The Bald Princess
or A Brazen Puppet Fairy Tale to Lena Stein-Schneider’s music
Schoenberg: Gurre-Lieder
Watch the concert on Czech TV

Organised by

Supported by

Upcoming events

Musica non grata

Musica non grata is the international music and cultural project of the Czech Republic and Germany, initiated and organized by the National Theatre in Prague and financially supported by the Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany. Musica non grata revives the artistic legacy of male and female composers important to the musical life of interwar Czechoslovakia who were persecuted by National Socialism or for religious, racial, political or gender reasons.

Check out the Musica non grata 2022 promo spot!
More about Musica non grata

Contact us

Required fields