Calendar / Tickets

Sun 29/05/2022, 20.00, Municipal House

Invitation to the Prague Spring Festival

Erich Wolfgang Korngold
Wed 01/06/2022, 20.00, Municipal House

Invitation to the Prague Spring Festival

Paul Hindemith
Sun 12/06/2022, 19.00, State Opera, #premiere

Flammen

Erwin Schulhoff
Wed 15/06/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Flammen

Erwin Schulhoff
Sat 18/06/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Flammen

Erwin Schulhoff
Mon 20/06/2022, 19.30, Conference and Social Center "House for Professed"

Invitation to PKF – Prague Philharmonia

Alexander Zemlinsky
Fri 24/06/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Flammen

Erwin Schulhoff
Fri 16/09/2022, 19.00, State Opera, #premiere

Ball at the Savoy

Paul Abraham
Sun 18/09/2022, 19.00, State Opera, #premiere

Ball at the Savoy

Paul Abraham
Thu 22/09/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Paul Abraham
Tue 27/09/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Paul Abraham
Fri 30/09/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Paul Abraham
Thu 06/10/2022, 19.00, State Opera

Ball at the Savoy

Paul Abraham
Thu 06/10/2022, 19.00, National Theatre, #premiere

Schwanda the Bagpiper

Jaromír Weinberger

Box offices

Stay up to date!
Main box office
Národní 4, Praha 1

Opening hours
Mon–Fri 9 am – 6 pm | Sat–Sun 10 am – 6 pm
The Estates Theatre box office
Železná 24, Praha 1

Opening hours
Mon–Sut 10 am – 6 pm
The State Opera box office
Legerova 75, Praha 1

Opening hours
Mon–Sun 10 am – 6 pm
Evening Box Office

60 minutes before the beginning of performances the evening box offices are open.

Ticket sales information (Mon–Sun 10–18)
+420 224 901 448 | info@narodni-divadlo.cz

Cooperation and support

Organised by

Supported by

Cooperation

Concert partner

Concert partner

Concert partner

Concert partner

Media Partner

Media Partner

Contact us

Required fields